Executive Study Team

The Initiative is being facilitated by an Executive Study Team as a collaborative round table committed to the exploration of universal and international characteristics of the adolescent, innovations, current work in brain science and the psychology of the adolescent and the best and most innovative practices from practitioners around the world.

The EST is being overseen by a Steering Committee at AMI made up of Lynn Lawrence, Gerald Leonard, Judi Orion, Cherry Worthington and Jacquie Maughn to ensure alignment with Pedagogy and that the Initiative stays on track towards the AMI diploma course.


Michael Waski


Ben Moudry


Jenny Hoglund



Laurie Ewert-Krocker


David Kahn

Brian Sense in the doorway.jpg

Brian Sense


Patricia Pantano